Onze medewerkers

Annegreet Klaassen

Annegreet Klaassen

Functie Vestigingsassistente
Telefoonnummer 085 049 9650
E-mailadres annegreet@t-pion.nl
Socials: LinkedIn
Arent-Jan van Dijk

Arent-Jan van Dijk

Functie Recruiter
Telefoonnummer 06 83 91 50 41
E-mailadres arentjan@t-pion.nl
Socials: LinkedIn
Avennes Krabbenbos

Avennes Krabbenbos

Functie Marketing Coördinator
Telefoonnummer 085 049 9650
E-mailadres avennes@t-pion.nl
Socials: LinkedIn
Elise Pool

Elise Pool

Functie Marketing medewerker
Telefoonnummer 085 049 9650
E-mailadres elise@t-pion.nl
Socials: LinkedIn
Johannes Sakar

Johannes Sakar

Functie Consultant
Telefoonnummer 06 45 96 04 41
E-mailadres johannes@t-pion.nl
Socials: LinkedIn
Kim Langkamp

Kim Langkamp

Functie Vestigingsassistente
Telefoonnummer 085 049 9650
E-mailadres kim@t-pion.nl
Socials: LinkedIn
Laurens Olthof

Laurens Olthof

Functie Consultant
Telefoonnummer 06 82 09 20 37
E-mailadres laurens@t-pion.nl
Socials: LinkedIn
Marion Hermsen

Marion Hermsen

Functie Algemeen Directeur
Telefoonnummer 085 049 9650
E-mailadres marion@t-pion.nl
Socials: LinkedIn
Martina Rikhof

Martina Rikhof

Functie Consultant
Telefoonnummer 06 13 72 09 84
E-mailadres martina@t-pion.nl
Socials: LinkedIn
Pim Hogeling

Pim Hogeling

Functie Consultant
Telefoonnummer 06 22 39 61 96
E-mailadres pim@t-pion.nl
Socials: LinkedIn
Rutger Havinga

Rutger Havinga

Functie Consultant
Telefoonnummer 06 30 85 03 18
E-mailadres rutger@t-pion.nl
Socials: LinkedIn